Do you scrapbook?

1 Apr

Right now I am looking for the perfect album for my 2011 receipts, instant photos, and other memorabilia. I want the book to have either rough vintage edges, or decorated sheets, preferably a mix of those two.
I also want the book to be either a 8×8 or 8.8×8.5 square. I’ve been browsing eBay for ages. How hard can it be?!

I’m a list-o-holic and a keepsake-fanatic. I also have a very bad fetish for notebooks. I don’t very often get to the point that I insert pictures in albums, or write in the books, because I wan’t it to be perfect. Perfection is hard to achieve, so I put things on hold.

Leave a Reply

