Dinner @ Jacob Aall

30 Mar

This week me and my friend Inga enjoyed burgers @ Jacob Aall (Majorstua). The drink menu was appealing, but I can’t have alcohol during the week so that will have to be a different post. I’m more of a chicken person, so maybe I should have gone for the chicken burger which looked very good both on paper and on the plate. Instead I had the Jacob Aall hamburger was juicy and well seasoned, although not spicy.

The potatoe wedges are not my favorite, but I liked the skins. The aioli was okay; too much mayo and too little garlic. I can’t make it myself so I shouldn’t complain. It disappeared during the meal.
We had our own little corner, and I think I will go back for  lunch menu (Salame Picante sandwich).

 

My rating: 4/6

2 Responses to “Dinner @ Jacob Aall”

  1. Inga March 30, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    Gleder meg til neste gang! 🙂

    • annie March 30, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

      Jeg og! Posten min var halvferdig så du fikk ikke se den flotte burgeren din 😦

Leave a Reply

