Another day, another burger

30 Mar

Another day, another burger. I guess I’m not on a diet at the moment.  The dinner menu looks more tempting than the lunch menu @ Kjøkken & Bar. The place can get crowded, but most times I see people enjoying drinks here. The place is modern, and the staff professional. I still don’t like potatoe wedges. I don’t know where the salad had hidden, or maybe it was the tomatoe on top. The herb mayo was not great. I don’t like to taste the mayonaisse in food containing it, but I guess that is my problem I ended up pouring salt & pepper all over the dressing and the chicken burger (which was good, but tasted plain chicken). If you like well prepared fresh food, but not a lot of flavor I guess this is as good as it gets 🙂

My rating: 3/6

Leave a Reply

